فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا


خنان فيماسون الصناعة المحدودة،   المحدودة   

هاتف / فاكس: + 86-371-56688917

الجوال: +86 15515596408

سكايب:   vmsfurniture@hotmail.com

البريد الإلكتروني:   sales@vmsfurniture.com

موقع الكتروني:   www.vmsfurniture.com

إضافة: جامعة العلوم الوطنية ،

مدينة تشنغتشو ، مقاطعة خنان ، الصين. 450000


خزائن

VMSworks Standard Metal Lockers are constructed of 16 Gauge Steel. Ideal for colleges, high schools, locker rooms, employee changing rooms, government agencies, gyms and many other applications. Available as unassembled or assembled, Single column lockers with 1,2,3,4,5,6 tiers locker
  • سوينغ الباب خزانة الملابس الكبيرة خزانة مع مرآة

    سوينغ الباب خزانة الملابس الكبيرة خزانة مع مرآة

    ونحن على الصانع البارز والمورد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خزانة خزانة التي تم تصميمها باستخدام مواد خام عالية الجودة والتكنولوجيا الرائدة. نحن نقدم هذه خزانة الصلب وفقا لاحتياجات رعاة لدينا. يمكن لدينا رعاة الموقرين الاستفادة من هذه خزائن...

  • مخصص الفاخرة 2 باب خزانة الأثاث خزانة

    مخصص الفاخرة 2 باب خزانة الأثاث خزانة

    وقد جعلت الشركة اسم لنفسها في مجال تصنيع وتوريد وتجارة الصلب ألميرا من نوعية كبيرة. هذه الصلب ألميرا معروفة لآرائهم المخصصة التي صممت مع الأخذ في الاعتبار متطلبات عملائنا الأعزاء.

  • رخيصة نوم خزانة خزانة خزانة الأثاث مجموعة

    رخيصة نوم خزانة خزانة خزانة الأثاث مجموعة

    كونها شركة بارزة، ونحن نقدم خزانة معدنية لعملائنا. يتم تصنيع هذا المنتج وتسليمها لعملائنا في التسليم المقرر. وعلاوة على ذلك، هذا المنتج يتطلب صيانة منخفضة ومتوفرة معنا في سعر مناسب. لدينا ميل من عدم المساومة مع نوعية جعلتنا...

  • المعادن المدرسة المتوسطة غرفة تخزين الرياضة خزانة 15 خزائن الباب

    المعادن المدرسة المتوسطة غرفة تخزين الرياضة خزانة 15 خزائن الباب

    لدينا مجموعة خزانة معدنية يتكون من ارتفاع كامل خزانات معدنية، وحيد القرن خزائن الثقيلة، وخزانات المدرسة الابتدائية، وخزانات مكعب، وخزائن البند الصغيرة، وخزائن الكمبيوتر المحمول، وخزائن الشرطة، وخزائن الموظفين، وخزائن الملابس، وخزانات صريحة والجلوس. تم...

  • تخزين المعادن 12 باب التخصصات خزانة خزانة للبيع

    تخزين المعادن 12 باب التخصصات خزانة خزانة للبيع

    عندما كنت في حاجة إلى مساحة التخزين الأمثل للمكتب الخاص بك، والمدرسة، وصالة رياضية، واستوديوهات وغرف التسوق، قد تكون لدينا خزانات معدنية الطبقة الثلاث المناسب مناسبا لمنشتك. تم تصميم خزانات العمود الثلاثي لدينا لتكون قوية وآمنة، التي شيدت من الصلب الصلب...

  • في الهواء الطلق الصناعية الصلب خزائن التخزين 12 باب وحدة خزائن للماء للجمهور

    في الهواء الطلق الصناعية الصلب خزائن التخزين 12 باب وحدة خزائن للماء للجمهور

    توفير التخزين الشخصي آمن لطلاب أو موظفين أو رعاة اثنين في وقت واحد في كمية صغيرة من مساحة الطابق مع شركائنا في خزانة مزدوجة الطبقة الصلب. شيدت من 16 قياس الصلب مع قسط مسحوق الطلاء معطف النهاية لتحمل الاستخدام الشاق اليومي.

  • تخصيص 9 باب خزائن حمام السباحة

    تخصيص 9 باب خزائن حمام السباحة

    لدينا مجموعة خزانة معدنية يتكون من ارتفاع كامل خزانات معدنية، وحيد القرن خزائن الثقيلة، وخزانات المدرسة الابتدائية، وخزانات مكعب، وخزائن البند الصغيرة، وخزائن الكمبيوتر المحمول، وخزائن الشرطة، وخزائن الموظفين، وخزائن الملابس، وخزانات صريحة والجلوس. تم...

  • Z الباب على شكل نمط المعادن نزل خزائن

    Z الباب على شكل نمط المعادن نزل خزائن

    خزانات معدنية هي خزانات الأكثر شعبية هناك، ولسبب وجيه. انهم دائم، كفاءة، واقتصادية. فهي آمنة بشكل لا يصدق وكبيرة لكل الإعداد تقريبا. هذه تعمل بشكل جيد في المدارس، وغرف خلع الملابس والمكاتب والمستودعات، وصالة رياضية....

  • موظف موظف خزانة أو مدرسة كرة قدم خزانة خزانة خزانة خزانة لعملية بيع

    موظف موظف خزانة أو مدرسة كرة قدم خزانة خزانة خزانة خزانة لعملية بيع

    خزانات معدنية هي خزانات الأكثر شعبية هناك، ولسبب وجيه. انهم دائم، كفاءة، واقتصادية. فهي آمنة بشكل لا يصدق وكبيرة لكل الإعداد تقريبا. هذه تعمل بشكل جيد في المدارس، وغرف خلع الملابس والمكاتب والمستودعات، وصالة رياضية....

  • الصناعية الصلب التخزين 10 خزائن الباب خزائن للمنزل

    الصناعية الصلب التخزين 10 خزائن الباب خزائن للمنزل

    أفضل شيء عن الخزائن المعدنية لدينا هو أنها تثبت أن الانفجار لا يصدق لباك الخاص بك. ونحن نعلم أنه عندما تحتاج التخزين، كنت تبحث عن شيء من شأنها أن تستمر ليس فقط، ولكن تناسب ميزانيتك والمواعيد النهائية كذلك. هذا هو المكان الذي نحن التفوق!

  • المعادن المرافق الرياضية 8 باب التخزين كوبيز رياضة الخزانة

    المعادن المرافق الرياضية 8 باب التخزين كوبيز رياضة الخزانة

    يمكن استخدام الخزانة المعدنية القياسية القياسية من قبل الشركات التي تحتاج إلى موقع قصير الأجل لحفظ عناصر المستخدمين. توفر المكتبات أحيانا تخزين مؤقت للمستخدمين للحفاظ على أمتعتهم قبل دخول المبنى. وفي أغلب الأحيان، تميل محطات الممرضات إلى...

  • الصلب الرئيسية خزانة 6 باب خزانة خزانة للبيع

    الصلب الرئيسية خزانة 6 باب خزانة خزانة للبيع

    الخزانة المعدنية واجب القياسية هو عظيم موقع التخزين اليومي، ويمكن استخدامها في أي عدد من المهام التي تتطلب موقع تخزين مؤقت. الخزانة المعدنية واجب القياسية تتعامل مع التخزين العادية فقط وعلى الرغم من أنها قد تفتقر إلى ميزات أمنية عالية، فإنه لا يزال يوفر...

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 123 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/3

Product Categories
Contact Us


    Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd.  

    Tel/Fax: +86-371-56688917

    Mobile: +86 15515596408

    Skype: vmsfurniture@hotmail.com

    Email: sales@vmsfurniture.com

    Website: www.vmsfurniture.com

    Add: National University Science Park, 

    Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, China. 450000


                                                     

Lockers

VMSworks Standard Metal Lockers are constructed of 16 Gauge Steel. Ideal for colleges, high schools, locker rooms, employee changing rooms, government agencies, gyms and many other applications. Available as unassembled or assembled, Single column lockers with 1,2,3,4,5,6 tiers locker
  • Swing Door Large Clothes Wardrobes Cabinet With Mirror

    Swing Door Large Clothes Wardrobes Cabinet With Mirror

    We are the prominent manufacturer and supplier of Stainless Steel Wardrobe Cabinet that is designed using high quality raw material and leading technology. We offer this steel wardrobe as per the needs of our patrons. Our esteemed patrons can avail these steel wardrobes at...

  • Custom-Fitted Luxury 2 Door Armoire Furniture Wardrobe

    Custom-Fitted Luxury 2 Door Armoire Furniture Wardrobe

    Our company has made a name for itself in the field of the manufacturing, supplying and trading of Steel Almirah of great quality. These steel almirah are known for their customized views which are designed keeping in mind the requirements of our dear clients.

  • Cheap Bedroom Wardrobe Armoire Closet Furniture Set

    Cheap Bedroom Wardrobe Armoire Closet Furniture Set

    Being a notable firm, we offer Metal Wardrobe to our clients. This product is manufactured and delivered to our clients in scheduled delivery. Moreover, this product requires low maintenance and is available with us at convenient price. Our tendency of not compromising with...

  • Flat Pack Simple Small Bedroom Wardrobes Furniture

    Flat Pack Simple Small Bedroom Wardrobes Furniture

    We offer to our customers a Creative range of home furniture, which is finely carved. Appreciated for attractive designs, patterns and shapes, these dinning sets are crafted by experienced designers and craftsmen to give flawless finishes.

  • Heavy Duty Custom Metal Public 18 Door Lockers Cabinet For Sale

    Heavy Duty Custom Metal Public 18 Door Lockers Cabinet For Sale

    Provide secure personal storage for two students, employees or patrons at once in a small amount of floor space with our double tier steel locker. Constructed of 16 gauge steel with a premium powder coat paint finish to withstand daily strenuous use.

  • Metal Middle School Room Sport Storage Closet 15 Door Lockers

    Metal Middle School Room Sport Storage Closet 15 Door Lockers

    Our metal locker range consists of full height metal lockers, rhino heavy duty lockers, primary school lockers, cube lockers, small item lockers, laptop lockers, police lockers, staff lockers, garment lockers, and express lockers and seating. All of our metal lockers are...

  • Metal Storage 12 Door Specialities Cabinet Locker For Sale

    Metal Storage 12 Door Specialities Cabinet Locker For Sale

    When you need the optimum amount storage space for your office, school, gyms, studios and shop rooms, our triple tier metal lockers may be the right fit for your facility. Our triple column lockers are designed to be sturdy and secure, constructed of solid steel with a...

  • Outdoor Industrial Steel Storage Cabinets 12 Door Waterproof Lockers Unit For Public

    Outdoor Industrial Steel Storage Cabinets 12 Door Waterproof Lockers Unit For Public

    Provide secure personal storage for two students, employees or patrons at once in a small amount of floor space with our double tier steel locker. Constructed of 16 gauge steel with a premium powder coat paint finish to withstand daily strenuous use.

  • Customized 9 Door Swimming Pool Lockers

    Customized 9 Door Swimming Pool Lockers

    Our metal locker range consists of full height metal lockers, rhino heavy duty lockers, primary school lockers, cube lockers, small item lockers, laptop lockers, police lockers, staff lockers, garment lockers, and express lockers and seating. All of our metal lockers are...

  • Z Door Shaped Style Metal Hostel Lockers

    Z Door Shaped Style Metal Hostel Lockers

    Metal lockers are the most popular lockers out there, and for good reason. They’re durable, efficient, and economical. They are incredibly secure and are great for almost every setting. These work well in schools, locker rooms, offices, warehouses, and gyms. With a variety of...

  • Employee Staff Locker Or School Football Wardrobe Storage Locker Cabinet For Sale

    Employee Staff Locker Or School Football Wardrobe Storage Locker Cabinet For Sale

    Metal lockers are the most popular lockers out there, and for good reason. They’re durable, efficient, and economical. They are incredibly secure and are great for almost every setting. These work well in schools, locker rooms, offices, warehouses, and gyms. With a variety of...

  • Industrial Steel Storage 10 Door Cabinets Lockers For Home

    Industrial Steel Storage 10 Door Cabinets Lockers For Home

    The best thing about our metal lockers is that they prove to be an incredible bang for your buck. We know that when you need storage, you're looking for something that will not only last, but fit your budget and deadlines as well. That's where we excel!

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3