فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا


خنان فيماسون الصناعة المحدودة،   المحدودة   

هاتف / فاكس: + 86-371-56688917

الجوال: +86 15515596408

سكايب:   vmsfurniture@hotmail.com

البريد الإلكتروني:   sales@vmsfurniture.com

موقع الكتروني:   www.vmsfurniture.com

إضافة: جامعة العلوم الوطنية ،

مدينة تشنغتشو ، مقاطعة خنان ، الصين. 450000


خزانة جانبية

  • تصميم جديد الصلب 4 درج الجانبي مجلس الوزراء الايداع

    تصميم جديد الصلب 4 درج الجانبي مجلس الوزراء الايداع

    خزانات التخزين لدينا هي ذات جودة عالية ويتم تصنيعها لتلبية كل دولة معايير للقوة والاستقرار. خزانة الملفات هي واحدة من حلول التخزين الأكثر شعبية لحفظ وتنظيم الملفات، وعادة ما تكون ملفات التعليق A4، والتي يمكن تعليقها من الأجزاء الجانبية الداخلية من...

  • حار بيع نهدم قوية 3 الجانبي خزائن الايداع

    حار بيع نهدم قوية 3 الجانبي خزائن الايداع

    خزائن التخزين لدينا هي ذات جودة عالية ويتم تصنيعها لتلبية المعايير البريطانية لقوة والاستقرار. خزانة الملفات هي واحدة من حلول التخزين الأكثر شعبية لحفظ وتنظيم الملفات، وعادة ما تكون ملفات التعليق A4، والتي يمكن تعليقها من الأجزاء الجانبية الداخلية من...

  • حار بيع نهدم عالية الجودة المعادن 3 درج الجانبي الايداع مجلس الوزراء

    حار بيع نهدم عالية الجودة المعادن 3 درج الجانبي الايداع مجلس الوزراء

    خزائن التخزين لدينا هي ذات جودة عالية ويتم تصنيعها لتلبية المعايير البريطانية لقوة والاستقرار. خزانة الملفات هي واحدة من حلول التخزين الأكثر شعبية لحفظ وتنظيم الملفات، وعادة ما تكون ملفات التعليق A4، والتي يمكن تعليقها من الأجزاء الجانبية الداخلية من...

  • أعلى جودة الصلب 2 درج الجانبية خزانة الملفات مع حاملي بطاقة

    أعلى جودة الصلب 2 درج الجانبية خزانة الملفات مع حاملي بطاقة

    لدينا واحدة من أكبر الاختيارات من خزائن الملفات المعدنية المتاحة على الانترنت لأي شخص في المملكة المتحدة. اختر من درجين أو 3 أدراج أو 4 خزانات معدنية لحفظ الدرج في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان والتشطيبات. نحن نقدم الآن خزائن تقديم في مجموعة واسعة...

  • معيار الأبعاد هيزونتال الجانبي المعادن ملف تخزين مجلس الوزراء

    معيار الأبعاد هيزونتال الجانبي المعادن ملف تخزين مجلس الوزراء

    البناء الصلب الثقيلة مع مقابض متكاملة وحاملي التسمية تعطي هذه الملفات الرأسي الصلب ريالزباس راحة إضافية. تخزين الملفات قوي وآمن ضروري لزيادة الإنتاجية في المكتب. الصلب الكرة-- محامل توفر سلاسة وهادئة أداء درج. هذا هو كبير ملف...

  • سحب مقبض درج 2/3/4 الحجم القانونية مكتب الأفقي خزانة ملف نظام التخزين

    سحب مقبض درج 2/3/4 الحجم القانونية مكتب الأفقي خزانة ملف نظام التخزين

    ويتميز "خزانة ملف فمسوركس" الإدراج ملف تأمين 2/3/4 مع وقف الانزلاق نحو سلس لتخزين مستنداتك الهامة، وتستخدم معتدلة. الإدراج الكامل عالية-الجانب استيعاب حجم الرسالة، شنقاً ملف المجلدات. يؤمن القفل كل الإدراج. كما يتضمن تصميم عمق 18 "والبلاستيك أو مقابض سحب الفولاذ والبناء الصلب...

  • تصميم جديد تخصيص مقبض 2/3/4 مكتب المعادن الجانبية الأدراج الأدراج تخزين الأثاث

    تصميم جديد تخصيص مقبض 2/3/4 مكتب المعادن الجانبية الأدراج الأدراج تخزين الأثاث

    تبحث لإعادة تنظيم الأدراج مكتبك وخزانات مع الملفات المعلقة؟ تسلط المجلدات المعلقة على اللون الأخضر الضوء على اختيارك الواعي للبيئة وستساعد على الحفاظ على تنظيم مستنداتك وزيادة كفاءة المكاتب. يحتفظ مجلد ملف شنقا القياسية أوراق مهمة أنيق...

  • متكامل فلوش العرض مقبض الجانبية خزائن الايداع 2/3/4 درج

    متكامل فلوش العرض مقبض الجانبية خزائن الايداع 2/3/4 درج

    فمسوركس الرأسي والإيداع الجانبي مجلس الوزراء، نهدم هيكل، حفظ تكلفة الشحن الخاص بك، بسهولة تجميع، تصميم جديد الإطار والجسم، تحقيق مطالب الفردية، عملي استخدام مفهوم الحمل. نحن نقدم الآن خزائن تقديم في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان التي يمكن اختيارها واختيارها من...

Product Categories
Contact Us


    Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd.  

    Tel/Fax: +86-371-56688917

    Mobile: +86 15515596408

    Skype: vmsfurniture@hotmail.com

    Email: sales@vmsfurniture.com

    Website: www.vmsfurniture.com

    Add: National University Science Park, 

    Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, China. 450000


                                                     

Lateral Filing Cabinet

  • New Design Steel 4 Drawer Lateral Filing Cabinet

    New Design Steel 4 Drawer Lateral Filing Cabinet

    Our filing cabinets are of high quality and are manufactured to meet every country standards for strength and stability. The filing cabinet is one of the most popular storage solutions for keeping and organising files, usually A4 suspension files, which can be hung from the...

  • Hot Sale Knock Down Strong 3 Lateral Filing Cabinets

    Hot Sale Knock Down Strong 3 Lateral Filing Cabinets

    Our filing cabinets are of high quality and are manufactured to meet British Standards for strength and stability. The filing cabinet is one of the most popular storage solutions for keeping and organising files, usually A4 suspension files, which can be hung from the...

  • Hot Sale Knock Down High Quality Metal 3 Drawer Lateral Filing Cabinet

    Hot Sale Knock Down High Quality Metal 3 Drawer Lateral Filing Cabinet

    Our filing cabinets are of high quality and are manufactured to meet British Standards for strength and stability. The filing cabinet is one of the most popular storage solutions for keeping and organising files, usually A4 suspension files, which can be hung from the...

  • Top Quality Steel 2 Drawer Lateral Filing Cabinet With Card Holders

    Top Quality Steel 2 Drawer Lateral Filing Cabinet With Card Holders

    We have one of the largest selections of metal filing cabinets available online to anyone in the UK. Choose from 2 drawer, 3 drawer or 4 drawer metal filing cabinets in a wide range of colours and finishes. We now offer filing cabinets in a wide spectrum of colours which can...

  • Standard Dimensions Hoizontal Lateral Metal File Storage Cabinet

    Standard Dimensions Hoizontal Lateral Metal File Storage Cabinet

    Heavy-duty steel construction with integrated handles and label holders give this Realspace steel vertical files additional convenience. Sturdy and secure file storage is essential to increasing productivity in the office. Steel ball-bearings provide smooth and quiet drawer...

  • Pull Handle 2/3/4 Drawer Legal Size Lateral Office File Cabinet Storage System

    Pull Handle 2/3/4 Drawer Legal Size Lateral Office File Cabinet Storage System

    VMSworks File Cabinet features 2/3/4 locking file drawers with smooth glide suspension to store your important, moderately used documents. The full high-side drawers accommodate letter-size, hanging file folders. The lock secures both drawers. Design also includes an 18"...

  • New Design Customized Handle 2/3/4 Office Metal Lateral Filing Drawers Storage Furniture

    New Design Customized Handle 2/3/4 Office Metal Lateral Filing Drawers Storage Furniture

    Looking to reorganize your office's drawers and cabinets with hanging files? Green hanging folders highlight your eco-conscious choice and will help keep your documents organized and increase office efficiency. Standard hanging file folder keeps important papers neat and...

  • Integrated Full-Width Flush Handle Lateral Filing Cabinets 2/3/4 Drawer

    Integrated Full-Width Flush Handle Lateral Filing Cabinets 2/3/4 Drawer

    VMSworks vertical and lateral filing cabinet, Knock down structure, save your freight cost, easily assemble, new design frame and body, realize the individualized demands, practical utilization working conception. We now offer filing cabinets in a wide spectrum of colours...