Produkte der kategorie
Kontaktieren Sie uns


Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd.  

Tel/Fax: +86-371-87090607

Mobil: +86 15515596408

Skype: vmsfurniture@hotmail.com

E-Mail: Sales@vmsfurniture.com

Webseite: www.vmsfurniture.com

Hinzufügen:10 Stock, Gebäude 13, National University

Science Park, Stadt Zhengzhou, Henan

Provinz, China. 450000

                                                     

Büro-Schränke

  • Kleine Stahl-Speicher-Datei Schreibwaren Schränke ohne Tür

    Kleine Stahl-Speicher-Datei Schreibwaren Schränke ohne Tür

    Durch die Nutzung unserer reichen Branchenerfahrung bieten wir Shelf Cabinet für unsere Kunden. Die angebotenen Schränke können sowohl für die Anzeige als auch für die Lagerung genutzt werden und können überall nach Bequemlichkeit platziert werden....

  • Keine Tür Stahl Büro Akte Speicher Schränke Schränke mit Regalen

    Keine Tür Stahl Büro Akte Speicher Schränke Schränke mit Regalen

    Mit der technischen Kompetenz unserer Fachleute können wir Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Stahl-Büroschränke anbieten. Dieser Stahl Büroschrank ist in verschiedenen Größen, Modellen und Designs erhältlich. Auch verwenden wir hochwertige...

  • Büro Verwendung Handelsbüro Datei abschließbare Stahl Schrank mit Regalen

    Büro Verwendung Handelsbüro Datei abschließbare Stahl Schrank mit Regalen

    Unsere Organisation ist in Herstellung und Lieferung von Glas Tür Schrank in großem Maßstab beteiligt. Diese bestehen aus starken und stabilen Rohstoffen, welche in Übereinstimmung mit internationalen Qualitätsstandards. Es ist elegant gestalteten Gehäuse, die komplett...

  • Kombinierte 4 Tür Büro Schrank Schränke mit Regalen und Türen

    Kombinierte 4 Tür Büro Schrank Schränke mit Regalen und Türen

    Aufgrund unserer großen industriellen Erfahrung in diesem Bereich widmen wir uns dem Angebot von zwei Drawer Filing Cabinet. Diese Schubladen-Abfüllschränke sind qualitätsgeprüft auf zahlreichen Parametern, um ihre Einwandfreiheit zu gewährleisten....

  • 4 Tür-Stahl-Schrank-Schränke mit Regalen und Türen

    4 Tür-Stahl-Schrank-Schränke mit Regalen und Türen

    Durch die Nutzung unserer reichen Branchenerfahrung bieten wir Shelf Cabinet für unsere Kunden. Die angebotenen Schränke können sowohl für die Anzeige als auch für die Lagerung genutzt werden und können überall nach Bequemlichkeit platziert werden....

  • Pulverbeschichtung 2 Tür Schiebe-Metall Büroschrank mit verstellbaren Fachböden innen

    Pulverbeschichtung 2 Tür Schiebe-Metall Büroschrank mit verstellbaren Fachböden innen

    Unsere Organisation ist in Herstellung und Lieferung von Glas Tür Schrank in großem Maßstab beteiligt. Diese bestehen aus starken und stabilen Rohstoffen, welche in Übereinstimmung mit internationalen Qualitätsstandards. Es ist elegant gestalteten Gehäuse, die komplett...

  • 2 Schaukel Tür Big Office Schränke mit Regalen im Inneren

    2 Schaukel Tür Big Office Schränke mit Regalen im Inneren

    Wir verfügen über Know-how, um unseren wertvollen Kunden eine optimale Qualität zu bieten. Erhältlich bei uns zu sehr erschwinglichen Marktpreisen, werden diese Schränke für die Aufbewahrung von Papierdokumenten in organisierter Weise verwendet....

  • Powder Coating 2 Swing Door Big Office Schränke mit asjustable Regale

    Powder Coating 2 Swing Door Big Office Schränke mit asjustable Regale

    Stahl Büro Schränke angeboten kommen in stabile Konstruktion fertig und kommt in kaltgewalzten Stahlblech Material Finish von verschiedenen Dicken entwickelt. Darüber hinaus kommen diese Schränke auch mit einer geeigneten Schutz-Pulverbeschichtung, um so...

  • 2 Tür Metall Büro Schreibwaren Schränke mit Regalen

    2 Tür Metall Büro Schreibwaren Schränke mit Regalen

    Wir sind einer der führenden Namen in der Herstellung und Export von Stahl Büro Schrank. Wir verwenden die besten Rohstoffe für die Herstellung dieser Schränke. Diese Schränke sind ein perfektes Beispiel für exquisite Zimmerei. ...

  • Full Height Sicherheit Cold Rolled Steel Office Schränke

    Full Height Sicherheit Cold Rolled Steel Office Schränke

    Unsere Firma hat sich als führender Name von Steel Office Schränken etabliert. Dies sind Designer-Produkte für den Einsatz in Wohn-und Bürogebäude. Ihre Eigenschaften erlauben ein schönes Interieur. Sie haben ein neues Design...

  • Langlebige halber Höhe kleine Swing Tür Metall Büro Kabinettspeicher

    Langlebige halber Höhe kleine Swing Tür Metall Büro Kabinettspeicher

    Vielfältige hochwertige Stahl Büro Schränke, vor allem der Qualität made in hohen kalt gewalzt Stahlplatte Verdickung, ausgereifte Technik, grüner Umweltschutz, elektrostatische Spray, haltbarer und glatt. Stahl-Büro Schränke bieten Ihnen Platz zum Speichern von Dateien und...

  • Abschließbare Swing Door Steel Office Schränke

    Abschließbare Swing Door Steel Office Schränke

    Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserem Wissen in der Domain bieten wir Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Büroschränken. Dieses Büro Almirah ist bei den Kunden für ihre Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Robustheit sehr zu empfehlen. Daneben ist...

Startseite Vorherige Seite 123 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/3

Product Categories
Contact Us


    Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd.  

    Tel/Fax: +86-371-56688917

    Mobile: +86 15515596408

    Skype: vmsfurniture@hotmail.com

    Email: sales@vmsfurniture.com

    Website: www.vmsfurniture.com

    Add: National University Science Park, 

    Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, China. 450000


                                                     

Office Cupboards

  • Small Steel Storage File Stationery Cupboards Without Door

    Small Steel Storage File Stationery Cupboards Without Door

    Leveraging our rich industry experience, we provide Shelf Cabinet for our customers. The offered cabinets can be utilized for display as well as storage purposes and can be placed anywhere as per convenience. Owing to their smooth surface finish, these cabinets have an...

  • None Door Steel Office File Storage Cabinets Cupboards With Shelves

    None Door Steel Office File Storage Cabinets Cupboards With Shelves

    With the technical expertise of our professionals, we are able to offer finest quality Steel Office Cabinets. This Steel Office Cabinet is available in various sizes, models and designs. Also, we use high grade material and advance technology in the manufacturing of this...

  • Office Use Commercial Office File Lockable Steel Storage Cabinet With Shelves

    Office Use Commercial Office File Lockable Steel Storage Cabinet With Shelves

    Our organization is involved in manufacturing and supplying Glass Door Cabinet at a large scale. These are made of strong and sturdy raw materials, which in compliance with international quality standards. It is of elegantly designed cabinet, which are completely polished and...

  • Combinational 4 Door Office Cabinet Cupboards With Shelves And Doors

    Combinational 4 Door Office Cabinet Cupboards With Shelves And Doors

    Owing to our vast industrial experience in this domain, we are devoted towards offering Two Drawer Filing Cabinet. These drawer filling cabinets are quality tested on numerous parameters to assure its flawlessness. The offered drawer filling cabinets are designed from the...

  • 4 Door Steel Cabinet Cupboards With Shelves And Doors

    4 Door Steel Cabinet Cupboards With Shelves And Doors

    Leveraging our rich industry experience, we provide Shelf Cabinet for our customers. The offered cabinets can be utilized for display as well as storage purposes and can be placed anywhere as per convenience. Owing to their smooth surface finish, these cabinets have an...

  • Powder Coating 2 Door Sliding Metal Office Cabinet With Adjustable Shelves Inside

    Powder Coating 2 Door Sliding Metal Office Cabinet With Adjustable Shelves Inside

    Our organization is involved in manufacturing and supplying Glass Door Cabinet at a large scale. These are made of strong and sturdy raw materials, which in compliance with international quality standards. It is of elegantly designed cabinet, which are completely polished and...

  • 2 Swing Door Big Office Storage Cabinets With Shelves Inside

    2 Swing Door Big Office Storage Cabinets With Shelves Inside

    We hold expertise in offering optimum quality Office Cupboard to our valuable customers. Available with us at highly affordable market prices, these cupboards are used for storing paper documents in an organized manner. These cupboards are known for their fine finish and...

  • Powder Coating 2 Swing Door Big Office Storage Cupboards With Asjustable Shelves

    Powder Coating 2 Swing Door Big Office Storage Cupboards With Asjustable Shelves

    Steel Office Cupboards offered come in sturdy construction finish and comes developed in cold-rolled steel sheet material finish of different thicknesses. Further, these cupboards also come with suitable protective powder coating support so as to provide for lasting...

  • 2 Door Metal Office Stationery Storage Cupboards With Shelves

    2 Door Metal Office Stationery Storage Cupboards With Shelves

    We are one of the leading names in manufacturing and exporting steel office cupboard. We use the best quality raw materials to manufacture these cupboards. These cupboards are a perfect example to exquisite carpentry. It has two main compartment shelves closed by door double...

  • Full Height Security Cold Rolled Steel Office Storage Cupboards

    Full Height Security Cold Rolled Steel Office Storage Cupboards

    Our company has established itself as a leading name of Steel office Cupboards. These are designer products designed to use in residential and office buildings. Their characteristics permit to have beautiful interiors. They do have a latest design and pattern. These are...

  • Durable Half Height Small Swing Door Metal Office Cabinet Storage

    Durable Half Height Small Swing Door Metal Office Cabinet Storage

    A high quality variety of steel office cupboards, mainly made of in high quality cold rolled steel plate thickening, sophisticated technology, green environmental protection, electrostatic spray, more durable, and smooth. Steel office cupboards provide you with some space to...

  • Lockable Swing Door Steel Office Storage Cupboards

    Lockable Swing Door Steel Office Storage Cupboards

    With our years of experience and knowledge in domain, we are offering a large range of Office Cupboards. This Office Almirah is highly recommended among the customers for their corrosion resistance and sturdiness. Besides these, the Office Almirah we offer is quality tested...

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3