فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا


خنان فيماسون الصناعة المحدودة،   المحدودة   

هاتف / فاكس: + 86-371-56688917

الجوال: +86 15515596408

سكايب:   vmsfurniture@hotmail.com

البريد الإلكتروني:   sales@vmsfurniture.com

موقع الكتروني:   www.vmsfurniture.com

إضافة: جامعة العلوم الوطنية ،

مدينة تشنغتشو ، مقاطعة خنان ، الصين. 450000


الأثاث المدرسي

VMSworks knows how important it is to have library shelves that fit your ever changing library needs. VMSworks offers top quality brands office furniture and school furniture to many countries. We also have a Bid Department that will be happy to help you with your large volume quote.
  • كامل الحجم الحديد مزدوجة سرير معدني الإطار

    كامل الحجم الحديد مزدوجة سرير معدني الإطار

    مع مزيج من بنيتنا التحتية قوية ومهارة موظفينا المهرة، ونحن منخرطون في تصنيع وتوريد المعادن سرير بطابقين. يتم استخدام هذا السرير في بيوت الضيافة ودور الضيافة. يتم إرفاق كلا الجانبين من السرير مع حراس السكك الحديدية المعدنية. نحن...

  • رخيصة الحديد كامل الحجم المعادن سرير واحد إطارات

    رخيصة الحديد كامل الحجم المعادن سرير واحد إطارات

    كامل المعدن سرير مرتفع أنيقة ووظيفية مما يجعلها إضافة مثالية إلى أي غرفة. تأتي مع التصميم المعاصر والهيكل الصلب دائم الإطار المثالي لأي الإعداد الحديث. مصممة مع السلامة في الاعتبار.

  • مدرسة طالب مكتب وكرسي أثاث ل سلاسروم

    مدرسة طالب مكتب وكرسي أثاث ل سلاسروم

    فمسوركس الصلب إطار مكتب وكراسي مع ارتفاع ضغط صفح أعلى مع مريحة أخدود قلم رصاص. يتميز الإطار الصلب المطلي بطبقة المسحوق بخاصية تعديل الساقين لرفعه بمقدار 3 بوصات، بزيادة قدرها بوصة واحدة. تحت سطح المكتب هو فسيحة، الثقيلة، كتاب مربع مع مساحة...

  • مزدوجة غرفة المدرسة الابتدائية الجداول والكراسي

    مزدوجة غرفة المدرسة الابتدائية الجداول والكراسي

    تصفح اختيارنا للعثور على مكتب هذا هو مجرد حق لمعلميك وطلابهم، سواء كانوا رياض الأطفال، طلاب الدراسات العليا أو في مكان ما بين. فمسوركس يحمل مجموعة كبيرة من المكاتب المدرسية والكراسي التي لن كسر ميزانيتك، بما في ذلك مكاتب الاستقبال المفتوحة، مكاتب الرئاسة،...

  • طاولات وكراسي مدرسية للأطفال الصغار للبيع

    طاولات وكراسي مدرسية للأطفال الصغار للبيع

    اختيار المكاتب المناسبة للطلاب والمعلمين هو قرار مهم. كحد أدنى، يجب أن يكون المكتب الذي تحدده سطح عمل سلس، ومكان لتخزين الأمتعة، والإطار الذي تم بناؤه لآخر. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المكاتب والكراسي بما في ذلك مكاتب المعلمين، والمكاتب التي...

  • مكتبة مكتبة القراءة الجداول والكراسي

    مكتبة مكتبة القراءة الجداول والكراسي

    خلق مساحة عمل مرنة ومريحة مع فمسوركس 'الثقيلة الكمبيوتر المحمول الجدول مع السلطة وخيار أوسب. البناء الصلب قوي يقاوم الاستخدام الكثيف و بنيت-- في لوحة التواضع مع علبة تدير الحبال والأسلاك، حفظ الفضاء الخاص وظيفية ومرتبة. يأتي هذا الجدول مع...

  • المنقولة مكتبة الصلب كتاب عربات الناقل

    المنقولة مكتبة الصلب كتاب عربات الناقل

    الاختيار من بين أكبر مجموعة من عربات الكتب مكتبة، عربات فائدة وشاحنات كتاب في الصلب والبلاستيك لعرض ونقل الكتب الخاصة بك ووسائل الإعلام. إدخال مصمم جديد عربات الكتب اللون لتنسيق مع أي مكتبة أو البيئة المدرسية. الثقة فمسوركس الأثاث المدرسي...

  • ضعف الجانبين المعادن مكتبة الأثاث رفوف للمدارس

    ضعف الجانبين المعادن مكتبة الأثاث رفوف للمدارس

    قراءة والتعلم، وتنمو مع أثاث المكتبة من فمسوركس مدرسة الأثاث! نحن فخورون لميزة أفضل العلامات التجارية اسم في مكتبة الأثاث بأقل الأسعار على الانترنت. تصفح الأقسام أدناه واكتشاف لدينا مجموعة جميلة من الخشب الصلب حامي مكتبة الكتب والرفوف،...

  • حامي خشبي مدرسة مكتبة أثاث لازم تجهيز 6 رفوف كتاب رفوف

    حامي خشبي مدرسة مكتبة أثاث لازم تجهيز 6 رفوف كتاب رفوف

    فمسوركس أثاث المكاتب يسر لتوفير أثاث المكاتب بأسعار معقولة والأثاث المدرسي للمدارس والمرافق التعليمية من جميع الأنواع. من خلال خلق جو جذاب يسهل التعلم حيث الطلاب والمعلمين قادرين على الازدهار. لدينا تشكيلة واسعة من الجداول المدرسية مصممة...

  • كامل الصلب مدرسة الأثاث مكتبة رفوف الكتب

    كامل الصلب مدرسة الأثاث مكتبة رفوف الكتب

    فمسوركس يعرف كم هو مهم أن يكون رفوف المكتبة التي تناسب احتياجات المكتبة المتغيرة من أي وقت مضى. فمسوركس يقدم أعلى جودة الماركات أثاث المكاتب والأثاث المدرسي إلى العديد من البلدان. لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من رفوف المكتبة، رفوف الصلب، رفوف حامي...

  • عمود مفرد الحديثة الجانبين مزدوجة مكتبة عرض الأثاث أرفف الكتب

    عمود مفرد الحديثة الجانبين مزدوجة مكتبة عرض الأثاث أرفف الكتب

    كما يقدم مكتب فمسوركس فوينيتوري "أثاث المكتبة المدرسية" للمكتبات المدرسية من المرحلة الابتدائية من خلال المستوى الجامعي. تحقق من اختيارنا مذهلة اليوم واكتشاف صفقات كبيرة على نوعية أثاث مكتبة للأطفال أو المدرسة الخاصة بك.

Product Categories
Contact Us


    Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd.  

    Tel/Fax: +86-371-56688917

    Mobile: +86 15515596408

    Skype: vmsfurniture@hotmail.com

    Email: sales@vmsfurniture.com

    Website: www.vmsfurniture.com

    Add: National University Science Park, 

    Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, China. 450000


                                                     

School Furniture

VMSworks knows how important it is to have library shelves that fit your ever changing library needs. VMSworks offers top quality brands office furniture and school furniture to many countries. We also have a Bid Department that will be happy to help you with your large volume quote.
  • Full Size Iron Double Metal Bed Frame

    Full Size Iron Double Metal Bed Frame

    With the combination of our sturdy infrastructure and the skill of our skilled personnel, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Metal Bunk Bed. This bed is used in hostels and guest houses. The both sides of the bed are attached with metal rail guards. We manufacture...

  • Cheap Iron Full Size Metal Single Bed Frames

    Cheap Iron Full Size Metal Single Bed Frames

    Full Metal Bunk Bed is elegant and functional making it a perfect addition to any room. It comes with contemporary design and durable steel frame construction ideal for any modern setting. Designed with safety in mind.

  • School Student Desk And Chairs Furniture For Classroom

    School Student Desk And Chairs Furniture For Classroom

    VMSworks steel frame desk and chairs with high-pressure laminate top with a convenient pencil groove. The durable, powder coating steel frame features adjustable height legs to raise it up by 3 inches, in one inch increments. Under the desktop is a spacious, heavy-duty, book...

  • Double Primary School Room Tables And Chairs

    Double Primary School Room Tables And Chairs

    Browse our selection to find the desk that's just right for your teachers and their students, whether they're kindergartners, graduate students or somewhere in between. VMSworks carries a large selection of school desks and chairs that won't break your budget, including open...

  • Single Kids School Tables And Chairs Set For Sale

    Single Kids School Tables And Chairs Set For Sale

    Choosing the right desks for your students and teachers is an important decision.  At a minimum, the desk you select should have a smooth work surface, a place to stow belongings and a frame that's built to last.  We offer a wide variety of desks, chairs including teachers'...

  • School Library Reading Tables And Chairs

    School Library Reading Tables And Chairs

    Create a flexible and convenient working space with VMSworks’ Heavy-Duty Mobile Computer Table with Power and USB Option. The sturdy steel construction withstands heavy use and the built-in modesty panel with tray manages cords and wires, keeping your space functional and...

  • Movable Library Steel Book Carrier Carts

    Movable Library Steel Book Carrier Carts

    Choose from the largest selection of library book carts, utility carts and book trucks in steel and plastic for displaying and transporting your books and media. Introducing NEW designer color book carts to coordinate with any library or school environment. Trust VMSworks...

  • Modern Single Column Double Sides Library Display Bookshelves Furniture

    Modern Single Column Double Sides Library Display Bookshelves Furniture

    VMSworks office fueniture also offers School Library Furniture for school libraries from the elementary through university level. Check out our amazing selection today and discover great deals on quality library furniture for your Children or School.

  • Double Sides Metal  Library Furniture Bookshelves For Schools

    Double Sides Metal Library Furniture Bookshelves For Schools

    Read, learn, and grow with Library Furniture from VMSworks School Furniture! We’re proud to feature the finest name brands in Library Furniture at the lowest prices online. Browse the sections below and discover our beautiful collection of steel wood protector library...

  • Wooden Protector School Library Furniture Equipment 6 Shelves Book Shelves

    Wooden Protector School Library Furniture Equipment 6 Shelves Book Shelves

    VMSworks Office furniture is pleased to provide affordable office furniture and school furniture for schools and educational facilities of all types.  By creating an attractive atmosphere that facilitates learning where students and teachers are able to flourish. We have an...

  • Full Steel School Furniture Library Book Shelves

    Full Steel School Furniture Library Book Shelves

    VMSworks knows how important it is to have library shelves that fit your ever changing library needs. VMSworks offers top quality brands office furniture and school furniture to many countries . We have a great selection of library shelving, steel shelving, wooden protector...