Produkte der kategorie
Kontaktieren Sie uns


Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd.  

Tel/Fax: +86-371-87090607

Mobil: +86 15515596408

Skype: vmsfurniture@hotmail.com

E-Mail: Sales@vmsfurniture.com

Webseite: www.vmsfurniture.com

Hinzufügen:10 Stock, Gebäude 13, National University

Science Park, Stadt Zhengzhou, Henan

Provinz, China. 450000

                                                     

Waren Regale

  • Heavy Duty Stahl Palettenregal Regalsysteme

    Heavy Duty Stahl Palettenregal Regalsysteme

    High-Density, vertikale & horizontale Lagerung von schweren, wie lange Lasten, Stahl, Aluminium, Eisen, Schläuche und Rohre. Kränen und Staplern können jeder Bereich des Schranks, zugreifen, da die Regale ausrollen. Reduziert die breiten Gang und Storage-Dichte zu erhöhen....

  • Mittelschwere Regale und Schränke Regale

    Mittelschwere Regale und Schränke Regale

    Aufrechte Rahmen sind so konstruiert, um die strukturelle Integrität des Rack-Systems zu fördern. Spalten haben feste Ecken und Keystone Schlitze im Bereich der geringsten Stress für maximale Zuladung gestanzt. Das Trapez-Design schützt vor Metall reißen, Sideloading...

  • Leichte Metall-Lagerung Regalsystem

    Leichte Metall-Lagerung Regalsystem

    Ein Regal ist auch bekannt als ein Zähler, Leiste, Kaminsims oder Rack. Tabellen entworfen, um gegen eine Wand gestellt werden möglicherweise montiert, sind bekannt als Konsoltische und ähneln den einzelnen Regalen. Eine Regal kann an einer Wand oder einer anderen vertikalen...

Product Categories
Contact Us


    Henan Vimasun Industry Co., Ltd.  

    Tel/Fax: +86-371-56688917

    Mobile: +86 15515596408

    Skype: vmsfurniture@hotmail.com

    Email: sales@vmsfurniture.com

    Website: www.vmsfurniture.com

    Add: National University Science Park, 

    Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, China. 450000


                                                     

Goods Shelves

  • Heavy Duty Steel Pallet Rack Shelving Systems

    Heavy Duty Steel Pallet Rack Shelving Systems

    High-density, vertical & horizontal storage of heavy, long loads like steel, aluminum, iron, tubing and pipe. Cranes and forklifts can access each level of the rack, since the shelves roll out. Reduces aisle widths and increase storage density. Record storage racks store your...

  • Medium Duty Shelvings And Storage  Shelving Units

    Medium Duty Shelvings And Storage Shelving Units

    Upright frames are engineered to promote the structural integrity of the rack system. Columns have solid corners and keystone slots punched in the area of least stress for maximum load capacity. The keystone design protects against metal tearing, resists side loading and...

  • Light Duty Metal Storage Shelving System

    Light Duty Metal Storage Shelving System

    A shelf is also known as a counter, ledge, mantel, or rack.Tables designed to be placed against a wall, possibly mounted, are known as console tables, and are similar to individual shelves. A shelf can be attached to a wall or other vertical surface, be suspended from a...